Espace Frans Krajcberg presents the collection of the City of Paris

The works donated by the artist to the City of Paris  are on deposit at the Art Center, which manages their conservation and presentation to the public, on permanent display.

With Espace Frans Krajcberg, the Association is committed to the City to  promote the artist, his work and, according to his will, to  continue its fight for  preservation of nature and in particular of the Amazonian forest and the peoples who inhabit it.

Within this framework, the Association receives an annual operating subsidy. 

VILLE_DE_PARIS_LOGO_VERTICAL_POS_RVB.JPG

They support Espace Frans Krajcberg and we thank them

Founding Patrons

LOGO RP.jpg
FONDATION DU DOMAINE DE VILLETTE-LOGOTYP

Specialized sponsorship

logo HD.png

Mécénat de projet

Logo+SAM+19.02.2016-01.png

Friends of Espace Krajcberg Patrons

Roberto Toscano

Partners

amafrans_edited.png

Associação dos Amigos de Frans Krajcberg

The Brazilian Association of Friends of Frans Krajcberg is committed to being a reference center for the work and life of the artist, working for the preservation of his heritage.

Survival International

Survival International is an NGO founded in London in 1969 by a group of people outraged by the genocide of the Amazon Indians. She works alongside indigenous peoples to campaign, lobby and protest for their land rights. The goal is to amplify Indigenous voices so they are heard.

With Survival International, Espace Frans Krajcerg has developed a cycle of online conferences on the different means at our disposal to mobilize alongside the indigenous peoples of the Brazilian and French Amazon. We discuss militant activism, indigenous struggles, their inspiring relationship with nature, the commitment of Western museums and indigenous contemporary art, with speakers as diverse as Jeunesse natuelle de Guyane, Autres Brésils, la Ferme du Bec Hellouin, the Cartier Foundation, the Pinacoteca de São Paulo...  a cycle of conferences to be found on our facebook page!

This partnership is in line with the committed line of Frans Krajcberg, who fought until the end of his life to defend the Amazon rainforest and its ecosystem. 

Logo survival international.JPG
nouveau logo AE.png

Art-expressed

Art-exprim is an association law 1901 created in 2000, by Sandrine Montagne, Philip Peryn and Caroline Dié. Its mission is to support and advise the creation of the visual arts to promote the democratization of art.

Alongside art-exprim, the Espace Frans Krajcberg raises young audiences' awareness of nature, thanks to workshops developed from the artistic work and commitment of Frans Krajcberg. The educational policy of art-exprim and that of Espace Krajcberg go in the same direction: they both start from the artistic, active and sensitive experience of children to lead them to assimilate the themes of the workshops. Children are invited to art, nature and the challenges of its protection from the experience of creating works.

“Here there is no learning like at school but an immersion in everyone's creativity; and if there is transmission of techniques, it is through practice that this occurs”.

Arty Garage

Arty Garage aims to spread culture among young audiences: to make children aware of contemporary art through the creation and dissemination of works by emerging artists and of the artistic profession through a dialogue between these artists and the children.  

 

Espace Krajcberg and Arty Garage wanted to collaborate for the design, implementation and development of educational workshops for young audiences and adults, around the work of Frans Krajcberg and his message, focused on the art, nature and the defense of the environment. 

arty-garage-logo-principal-horizontal.png
82360178_2476407875966499_27420840958938

Ë project

ë project is an agency that helps art professionals and artists with communication and the dissemination of their cultural and artistic projects. Together, ë project and Espace Frans Krajcberg organize a program of Literary & Artistic meetings on the themes of Art and Nature. Bringing together authors and readers in a quarterly meeting, the objective is to create a space for reflection on our modes of interaction and creation, in order to reinvent our relationships with nature and the living.  These signature afternoons are accompanied by the projection of video works produced around the themes of the Anthropocene, ecology and nature. 

Opline Prize

OPLINE is an association that awards a prize each year to a contemporary, emerging or confirmed artist. Partner since 2019, the Frans Krajcberg space exhibits one of the prize winners each year.  

"OPLINE is democratic, intergenerational, digital, fun, free and universal": the particularity of this contemporary art prize is to be online: the Internet user has the possibility of choosing its winner from among 10 artists, themselves selected by personalities from the art world “the selection is multidisciplinary, it highlights the new technologies practiced by emerging or established artists. »

LOGO-rond-final--e1586516888687.png
32b27fcfd9d13176ce4d53064a3fb4d45e9cee5c.png

Photoclimate  ​

Photoclimat is a social and environmental biennale of Parisian photography, the first edition of which will take place from September 18 to October 17, 2021 in multiple locations in the capital and in institutions in Greater Paris.

On the program: a series of exhibitions bringing together more than thirty committed international artists as well as the major players in ecological commitment in France – NGOs, associations, foundations – to raise awareness among the public, especially the younger generations, about the urgency of the climate issue.

Marcia Barrozo do Amaral Galeria de Arte

Inaugurated in 1974 and specializing in multiple works, the gallery gradually began to work with painting and sculpture, welcoming new artists. Since the 1980s, the gallery has built a solid relationship with Frans Krajcberg, becoming one of the main supporters of his work. She then became a benchmark for Krajcberg's work in Brazil, a position she holds until today.

Galeria Caribé

Specializing in modern and contemporary art, brothers Sergio and Luiz Carlos Caribé have been active on the Brazilian art scene since 1984, showcasing important paintings and sculptures and representing major artists on the national scene. The Caribé gallery has established itself as one of the reference centers for contemporary art in Brazil.

Air Arts

The AiR Arts runs a residency program that supports intercultural exchange, research, professional development and creation. With the project of preserving the cultural heritage of 20th century artists who went to school in Paris, the last existing studio at 11 cité Falguière in the 15th arrondissement of Paris will be restored and will welcome artists and researchers from around the world in residence. entire.

L'Espace Frans Krajcberg présente la collection de la Ville de Paris

Les œuvres offertes par l'artiste à la Ville de Paris sont en dépôt au Centre d'art, qui en gère la conservation et la présentation au public, en exposition permanente.

Avec l'Espace Frans Krajcberg, l'Association s’est engagée auprès de la Ville à promouvoir l’artiste, son œuvre et, selon sa volonté, à poursuivre son combat pour la préservation de la nature et notamment de la forêt amazonienne et des peuples qui l'habitent.

Dans ce cadre, l'Association reçoit une subvention annuelle de fonctionnement. 

VILLE_DE_PARIS_LOGO_VERTICAL_POS_RVB.JPG

Ils soutiennent l'Espace Frans Krajcberg et nous les remercions 

Mécènes Fondateurs

LOGO RP.jpg
FONDATION DU DOMAINE DE VILLETTE-LOGOTYP

Mécénat de compétence

logo HD.png

Mécénat de projet

Logo+SAM+19.02.2016-01.png

Mécènes amis de l'Espace Krajcberg

Roberto Toscano

Partenaires

amafrans_edited.png

Associação dos amigos de Frans Krajcberg

L'Association Brésilienne des Amis de Frans Krajcberg s'engage à être un centre de référence de l'œuvre et de la vie de l'artiste, travaillant pour la préservation de son patrimoine.

Survival International

Survival International est une ONG fondée à Londres en 1969 par un groupe de personnes scandalisées par le génocide des Indiens d’Amazonie. Elle agit aux côtés des peuples autochtones pour faire campagne, faire pression et protester pour leurs droits territoriaux. L'objectif est d'amplifier les voix autochtones afin qu'elles soient entendues.

Avec Survival International, l'Espace Frans Krajcerg a développé un cycle de conférences en ligne sur les différents moyens à notre disposition pour nous mobiliser aux côtés des peuples autochtones de l'Amazonie brésilienne et française. Nous y abordons l'activisme militant, les luttes autochtones, leur rapport inspirant à la nature, l'engagement des musées occidentaux et l'art contemporain autochtone, avec des intervenants aussi divers que Jeunesse autochtone de Guyane, Autres Brésils, la Ferme du Bec Hellouin, la Fondation Cartier, la Pinacoteca de São Paulo...  un cycle de conférences à retrouver sur notre page facebook !

Ce partenariat s'inscrit dans la lignée engagée de Frans Krajcberg, qui a lutté jusqu'à la fin de sa vie pour défendre la forêt amazonienne et son écosystème. 

Logo survival international.JPG
nouveau logo AE.png

Art-exprim

Art-exprim est une association loi 1901 créée en 2000, par Sandrine Montagne, Philip Peryn et Caroline Dié. Elle a pour mission de soutenir et conseiller la création des arts visuels pour promouvoir la démocratisation de l’art.

Aux côtés d’art-exprim, l’Espace Frans Krajcberg sensibilise les jeunes publics à la nature, grâce à des ateliers développés à partir du travail artistique et de l’engagement de Frans Krajcberg. La politique pédagogique d’art-exprim et celle de l’Espace Krajcberg vont dans le même sens : elles partent toutes deux de l’expérience artistique, active et sensible des enfants pour les amener à assimiler les thématiques des ateliers. Les enfants sont invités à l’art, la nature et les enjeux de sa protection à partir de l’expérience de la création d’œuvres.

«Ici il n’y a pas d’apprentissage comme à l’école mais une immersion dans la créativité de chacun; et s’il y a transmission de techniques, c’est au travers de la pratique que cela se produit ».

Arty Garage

Arty Garage a pour objectif de diffuser la culture auprès des jeunes publics : de sensibiliser les enfants à l’art contemporain à travers la création et la diffusion d’oeuvres des artistes émergents et à la profession d’artiste par un dialogue entre ces artistes et les enfants.  

 

L’Espace Krajcberg et Arty Garage ont souhaité collaborer pour la conception, la mise en place et le développement d’ateliers pédagogiques à destination des jeunes publics et des adultes, autour de l’œuvre de Frans Krajcberg et de son message, porté sur l’art, la nature et la défense de l’environnement. 

arty-garage-logo-principal-horizontal.png
82360178_2476407875966499_27420840958938

Ë project

ë project est une agence qui aide les professionnels de l’art et les artistes à la communication ainsi qu’à la diffusion de leurs projets culturels et artistiques. Ensemble, ë project et l’Espace Frans Krajcberg organisent un programme de rencontres Littéraires & Artistique sur les thèmes de l’Art et de la Nature. Réunissant auteurs et lecteurs dans un rendez-vous trimestriel, l’objectif est de créer un espace de réflexion sur notre nos modes d’interaction et de création, afin de réinventer nos relations à la nature et au vivant.  Ces après-midis de signature sont accompagnés par la projection d’œuvres vidéos réalisées autour des thèmes de l’anthropocène, de l’écologie et de la nature. 

Opline Prize 

OPLINE est une association qui remet chaque année un prix récompensant un artiste contemporain, émergeant ou confirmé. Partenaire depuis 2019, l’espace Frans Krajcberg expose chaque année l’un des lauréats du prix. 

« OPLINE est démocratique, intergénérationnel, numérique, ludique, gratuit et universel » : la particularité de ce prix d’art contemporain est d’être en ligne : le public internaute a la possibilité de choisir son lauréat parmi 10 artistes, eux-mêmes sélectionnés par des personnalités du monde de l’Art « la sélection est pluridisciplinaire, elle met en avant les nouvelles technologies pratiquées par des artistes émergents ou confirmés. »

LOGO-rond-final--e1586516888687.png
32b27fcfd9d13176ce4d53064a3fb4d45e9cee5c.png

Photoclimat 

Photoclimat est une biennale sociale et environnementale de photographie parisienne, dont la première édition se déroulera du 18 septembre au 17 octobre 2021 dans de multiples lieux de la capitale et dans des institutions du Grand Paris.

Au programme : un parcours d’expositions réunissant plus d’une trentaine d’artistes internationaux engagés ainsi que les acteurs majeurs de l’engagement écologique en France – ONG, associations, fondations – pour sensibiliser le public, notamment les jeunes générations, à l’urgence de la question climatique.

Marcia Barrozo do Amaral Galeria de Arte

Inaugurée en 1974 et spécialisée dans les œuvres multiples, la galerie a progressivement commencé à travailler avec la peinture et la sculpture, en accueillant de nouveaux artistes. Depuis les années 1980, la galerie a construit une relation solide avec Frans Krajcberg, devenant l'un des principaux soutiens de son travail. Elle est alors devenue une référence du travail de Krajcberg au Brésil, position qu'elle occupe jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

Galerie Caribé

Spécialisés dans l'art moderne et contemporain, les frères Sergio et Luiz Carlos Caribé sont actifs sur la scène artistique brésilienne depuis 1984, mettant en valeur d'importantes peintures et sculptures et représentant des artistes majeurs de la scène nationale. La galerie Caribé s'est imposée comme l'un des centres de référence de l'art contemporain au Brésil.

L'AiR Arts

L'AiR Arts mène un programme de résidence qui soutient les échanges interculturels, la recherche, le développement professionnel et la création. Avec pour projet de préserver l'héritage culturel de des artistes du 20ème siècle qui firent l'école de Paris, le dernier atelier existant au 11 cité Falguière dans le 15ème arrondissement de Paris va être restaurer et accueillera en résidence des artistes et chercheurs du monde entier.